TEARDROPS: you are free to leave

in #teardrops6 years ago

You can tell people that you are leaving and you would be free cos I won't ask you not to go but while you are waving goodbye I will be getting closer

Just stand and look straight into my eye and tell me all we had are nothing but lies
Show me that it doesn't matter to you and i will turn back and just leave you without a word

No matter execuses you bring up, it will never work cos i will know that you were lying

Every time I see your face, I notice sufferings and I tried to just let you forget him by treating you well but that's just nothing to you

Turn to my embrace, I wont let you come to nothing
But if you still wanna go, spread your wings and fly. I wish you goodluckIMG_20180911_180358.JPG

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98