TEARS OF JOY. THANKS TO @supassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-06-21-00-53-45.png

Today is another day and l wake up with tears of joy , today being the 13 of November,2018 .
I wake up and l show many call on my phone ,l was afraid that who called me at mid - night ,when l check it is my sister that is pregnant .

logo.png

I try is number is not going through ,l can't sleep again, am just praying that GOD ahould not let bad thing happen, when it was exactly 4:800am she call me back and told that ,she as deliver new bady boy.
Am very happy and when it was 5:00am ,l decided to go there and am there now ,and please rejoy with me with total vote. Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @oyinade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77