CONGRATULATION TO THE FRESH GRADUATES AND ALSO A STEEMIAN, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US TEARDROPS.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Top side the picture of me and my friends, the one in the right is @ajisope and left is @quazeem am at the middle @oyinkansade
IMG-20180721-WA0008.jpg

Tear of joy is flowing through my face and my mind because the sign out program of my friend @ajisope that I attended and it was an interesting experience with an outgoing students of ladoke akintola university of technology,(Lautech), they are also among fellow steemian.

Here is me and @ajisope
IMG_20180719_173419.jpg

(All the pictures above was taken by my Techno L8+)

The sign out was a fantastic one, rejoicing,happy,snapping picture and felicitating with them and I rebuke any extra year for them in the name of almighty God. Am also happy cause in a few weeks I will find myself in 500level by God grace.

drop-159527__480.png

Source

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And #ulog

Special thanks goes to those that are promoting this community in one way or there other and those that motivate the newbees also @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

Sort:  

Hi @oyinkansade, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @ajisopethat doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks, I have made a correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67