I was wrong!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I know I was wrong, 

I am very guilty 

I wish everything would be different now

I wish I can change it all now

I know I was wrong



I remember you pleading 

I remember me screaming

You trying to please me

Me shutting my heart up

I know I  was wrong


I'm sorry I had to leave

I Was upset

I let my emotions, my infinite despair, 

my thoughts, Lead me 

I know I was wrong


You were not to blame 

My decision! 

Wrong decision!

I'm sorry for me

I'm sorry for you

I'm sorry for us.

Can we be how we were meant to be

Please forgive me...



How do you ask someone you've wronged and can't face for forgiveness?

Sort:  

How do you ask someone you've wronged and can't face for forgiveness

By going ahead to do so, even if it seems hard.

You just have to show this person how truly sorry you are and hope they forgive you.

Thanks you. I appreciate your response.
You knw if i were not in these shoes right now, i would say the same thing to someone but right now it seems so hard to just do it. I will just try my best anyways.

Every mistake is natural and anyone can go wrong , so going ahead to tender an apology is the way forward.

Thats right. But sometimes asking for forgiveness can be pretty hard especially if the other party is not willing to listen or forgive just yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75