#teardrops, Good bye my beloved grandma, you will be in our heart forever

in #teardrops6 years ago

It is hard to accept the fact that our grandma has just passed away last week. She is the only great grandma we have left but now she is gone. It is hard to move on, but we need to accept the reality that she need to take a rest.

She been suffering from illness and weak immune system to old age. She is 86 years old when she said good bye the world.

6D824ACE-DBDE-42FC-A4C9-8D54F551DE57.jpeg

What in like about my lola, she is very caring,giving and most of all she loves all of his grand children and relatives.

I remember the last time when she kissed me and hugged me and asked me if i already ate my meal. She is always asking if we are ok and ver concerned to her family.

After all her goodness as being our grandma, her legacy remains and all what she thought to us will be our guide forever.

Good bye my sweet and loving grandma, You will be with our creator.

Sort:  

condolence miss..be comforted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99