FAREWELL TO MY BELOVED "LOLA" : SAYING GOODBYE WAS REALLY NEVER AN EASY THING

in #teardrops6 years ago


It was really hard seeing your loved one for the last time and such pain that can only healed in time. It was hard to accept that someone you loved has gone and you could never see her again.

She was my friend, my best friend and my grandma. I was her favorite and she was to me.
I really missed her already, a lot. And I always remembered those warmed embrace.




l.jpg

My "Lola" died because of the traitor cardiac arrest. She has high blood but she has a maintaining medicine for it.
But when the traitor attacked, my poor "LOLa couldn't able to endure it and because she was already weak due to her age..she passed away fighting. I know my "Lola still want to live but maybe it was really her time to go.


l4.jpg


I will missed her for the rest of my life. I loved her and now I knew more how much I love my lola like crazy when she was no longer around.

Tears falling and sadness and pain was spread all over the family and relatives.
WE LOVE YOU GRANDMA AND YOU'LL ALWAYS HERE IN OUR HEARTS!
THANK YOU FOR THE LOVE AND GUIDANCE.. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!



l5.jpg


There's no such thing as forgetting, only acceptance!


We all knew that it will surely take sometime before we can get over with everything.
The pain will still be around but through the good memories and love.. In time, we'll be alright.








IMG SOURCE:
Eye in Tears




d6.jpg


THANKS FOR DROPPING BY!!



D8.jpg

yens footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71