You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @teardrops: When An Imaginary Smart Media Token Is Already Heartily Exchanged; Then It Is Historical History. I Am Grateful.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

There is no doubt at all that true love can be seen with actions and can be felt without any difficult. It is just not a feeling but a very deep emotional acceptance for others, i am strongly agreed what did you say and yes you are the source of inspiration and love for many members of Steemit the great TERRY BOY

Steemians have touched me alot. Steemians have loved me for real. "I am grateful".

I tell you, when i use the world "love", i mean it, in its fullest weight. Even, when it comes to love, it can only truly be love, when it is proven.

I am so touched after looking these awesome and wonderful Paintings which actually putting a huge message of love and respect all over.

We all love you the Encyclopedia of Steemit @surpassinggoogle :)

Sort:  

I can't agree less. @surpassinggoogle has been a great source of inspiration and love to us all.

You are exactly saying very right that paintings are huge message of love and gratitude.

Truth be told.
@surpassingooggle is a man that have the love of many in mind and he's always ready o help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84