Simply Lovely ❤️

in #teardrops5 years ago (edited)

6AD07592-6917-4945-8394-3634A53C950C.jpeg

One of the most attractive thing for living a life at the country side is simply lifestyle. Nothing is much fancy here and mostly people have no rush, they take time and feel free to do anything they prefer to do without the social force.

They don’t have to be the best or have the best. People here just want to stay simple , be happy and free.

My life is quite different, i am often living under pressure, chasing goals and want to spend more then 24 hours a day if possible because i am afraid to fall.

Seeing this lovely and simple lifestyle kind of pull me back to the ground again. I feel peaceful, no competition, no responsibility, no rush...

What a simply lovely feeling

Siamcat ❤️

Fundition social links:

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Tasteem links- please vote Tasteem as your witness 🧡

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png

Sort:  

cute nice house mem @siamcat and please bless for me I shall buy house like a this house,
thank you so much mem

It’s not my house but it was a place i recently visited 😊

this pressure i know very well. Sometimes can not sleep, but what to do?

This pressure i know
Very well. Sometimes can not
Sleep, but what to do?

                 - travelwithus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I tried many different ways to calm down my soul but one thing that works very well with me is travel in to the nature and be part of it...feel the peace it has to offer.

It’s not easy to pull ourselves back from our overthinking habits but we sometimes have to try our best to shutdown.

Greetings 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34