Teach me to turn my face to You

in #teardrops5 years ago

Today given us a chance to battle our fights as warriors in supplication, the sky are open. Give us a chance to tune in and feel the requirements of our companions, our Nation and go to God in supplication appeal. Let us not quit appealing to God for them, for us, until our requirements are met. Get a MUST frame of mind until your supplication petitions are surpassed through the greatness of God. We serve a God of marvels who's energetic about His kin. Mathew 6:26-24 The Lord says.... take a gander at the winged creatures of the air, I have not abandoned them cold or hungry, the amount progressively imperative are your needs to me then theirs. Come to me, thump, look for and the entryway will be open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59