When a wrestler steps onto the mat, confident strong, meditated in prayer, mentally and physically prepared

in #teardrops5 years ago

Today through my time with the Lord and reflecting I was pondering our homes, our kids, and wrestling obviously 😂. I felt disheartened by how much power we hold and regularly keep bound up. (Philippians 4:13)

At the point when a wrestler steps onto the tangle, certain solid, contemplated in petition, rationally and physically arranged . He is relentless. This is the manner by which we, ought to experience our lives. I can't reveal to you how often I was told... you can't work all day, go to class full time for Engineering and bring up 3 kids there without anyone else's input. I pushed that pessimism to the foundation in light of the fact that however I realized it wouldn't be simple, I additionally realized it was the place the Lord set my feet and He would not give me a chance to fall.

Sort:  

Musta namo dra?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Ok lng me sir, ikw dha, haha nanga bc ang tao sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62