Feeling Grateful For Having 500+ Followers In My Steemit Journey...

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)


Photo is mine: Screenshot from bSteem app

Hi! My fellow Steemians, #Steemgiggers, and #Uloggers! I am so glad and grateful to share my happiness for having 500 plus followers here in #Steemit, which I never expected that someone will follow me..


When I was still new here in Steemit, I never expected that other Steemian will follow me, maybe some of friends for the sake of friendship, they will do... But I haven’t expected that other people will follow me, especially those who has a high reputation and well-known here in Steemit.

Everytime Ms. #Ginabot will pop-up and advise that someone follows me, I really feel happy, great, and overwhelmed...


Photo is mine:Screenshot from Ginabot @ Discord

Every time my phone pop-up and says that I have new followers, my heart is smiling... Then I will ask myself, Why do others follow me? I am just nothing in Steemit and haven’t proven anything yet.

If someone will leave a comment on my post and telling me... “FOLLOWING YOU!” or “I WILL FOLLOW YOU!”, my heart beats fast and jumping because of happiness! I can’t believe someone’s following me... That there are other people who appreciate my writing and posts.

I want to thank my friends when I just started here in Steemit, even we are busy now in our own lives or activities...

I am still happy to know you all guys in STEEMERS UNITE FB Messenger group chat which started by @ayushthedreamer, @francismoure, and me... It is the first group chat I had for Steemit where I met new friends from different races like @momina and @beany-inhinyero which is really close to me.

I am glad to have @tip-tap, @zaini85, @aricheta as my friends from the beginning of my journey . Mostly, @sherrya whose been really a good friend of mine and hopefully to meet him in Seoul, South Korea in September.

Thanks also to mysterious man, Mr. @henry-gant for his support and appreciations of my writing and for being one of my inspiration here in steemit...


One of the most people I am grateful to have here as my friend is papa bear @paradise-found, thank you so much for your appreciation on my works, for your motivations and for your support...

I am very blessed to be part of @gratefulvibes community where I meet new friends like @sunnylife, @shikika, @mhm-philippines, @birjudanak, @nikolina, @bloghound, and many more...

I would like to thank @teardrops for giving my #teardrops a value and steemgigs for being one of the #steemgiggers who always reminds that we has something to offer. I am glad to be a #ulogger and be part of #ulog’s community where each and everyone can be a celebrity in our own way...

Thanks to the person behind all these wonderful and amazing project, sir Terry @ surpassinggoogle who keeps finding his way to help and support #Steemit community.


The most important part of my Steemit journey is my #SD Family which is leads by a great leaders and parents like to their members, sir @iwrite and ma’am @purpledaisy57.


Photo is mine: Edited in Photogrid

Thank you so much everyone who helps me grow in this community, especially to my followers who inspires me more to write and keep on steeming!

I am very thankful for my 500+ followers, we might don’t know each other or haven’t talked yet even for once, I am very thankful for your appreciations. I hope you will not unfollow me...


@a-0-0, @a-0-0-0-real-dex, @a-0-abul, @a-a-a, @aaalexxx, @aaccee0040, @aacr07, @aalagenesis, @aballarde53, @abawhale, @abdullahnasir, @abdulwaha, @abhisteem13 ,@abir33, @abir97, @abusaleh, @adamlis, @adedoyinwealth, @adeyeyeadeyinka, @adjustedattitude, @adrian.ungureanu, @aeico, @ahmads, @ahna8911, @ahsanullah0012, @ailyndelmonte, @akbarsanjani, @akhondo, @akhtarzaman, @akintooh, @akoaypilipina, @aliman, @all.cars, @allresteem, @always1success, @alyssaechavaria, @amigoponc, @anand232529, @anasusman, @andre-verbrick, @andypohan2017, @andyvir, @angeltirado, @ankitkumararya, @anonvoter, @anonwhale, @antartictacus, @aricheta, @arisjss , @arjunrai, @armadi, @armantushar, @asad1997, @ashley-alban, @ashraf1342, @asifhanzala, @athan, @atongis , @attakhan, @ayushthedreamer , @azam367788, @azzelarab, @baby07, @badman-crypto, @ballo, @bangbug, @bappykhan, @beany-inhinyero, @bekirsolak, @bendollars, @biblegateway, @bidseption, @bigboss8030, @bilal221, @bitcoins1, @bleen, @blessedugochukwu, @bloggersguide, @bloghound , @bluedie, @bonbons, @bosbond28, @brinkker, @brittanynelson22, @bustillo, @byresteem,@caesarsupaimin, @camillesteemer, @cathvanlael, @catthsy, @charlott, @chenchen, @chetan9, @chinito, @chiquikate, @chrisee, @cinderz, @cleavageobjects, @conditionkentish, @conformity, @courageous101, @crisjay110313, @crististurgill, @cryptoa, @cryptocionnews, @cryptoplayer, @cryptoreports, @cryptoriddler, @cyberwarrior,@d-inspired, @dangdangsoy, @dangerousangel, @danish4100, @davemccoy, @davidmichael, @dearshy, @deeplove, @dianna1, @digitalmind, @dionardronquillo, @donmcallan, @dr4mohamed, @drexler, @drumvik, @duekie, @dwayne16, @dzungmrf, @eddee, @edizul, @eduardum1, @edvinass, @el-nailul, @emirk, @emonuper, @enazirma, @esteemboard, @everydaycoach, @facttechz, @fahadahmad, @fairtoplay, @faisagam4, @farad, @faroor, @fauziali, @fieon, @filnette, @francismoure, @frebie, @fuad.rantau80, @fujitravels, @fux, @fycee,@gamemusic, @gametoken, @gangresteem, @gijoge, @giving-girl, @glenyosores, @glitterbot, @gluonoff, @godlovermel25, @godmod, @goingforhealthy, @goldenwhale, @gooseisland, @gratefulvibes, @greel, @gulmit00, @hafizzahid, @hakanlama, @haloo, @hannanuh, @hasan420106, @haseebkhan, @hasib56789, @haytham, @hemantnkt, @henry-gant,@hollacute, @homearning2, @hottopic, @hugewhale, @hugo4u, @hz911, @iamankush, @iamdeth, @iamhja, @ibrahim.tech, @ibrahimfakki, @idex, @ijal, @imagediet, @imbagaming, @imtii, @infoslink, @initandrew, @inspiredgideon1, @ionutciobanu, @iqbalcalong, @irwandi, @ismuhari722, @itsnjuguna, @iwrite, @jackcolt, @jackie20, @jadebarcelona, @jakubgrab, @jandrew, @jap60, @jarif, @jaybitmoney, @jayboss, @jazzresin, @jeffryphysio, @jermom, @jessicas, @jesusrosal2609, @jhoanna, @jhunfer888, @jillann08, @jim86, @johjandri, @johnelia, @jonjuelo, @josephbuarao, @jstringz, @juanidi, @juliana552, @juoleuse, @jvhon15,?@kaitokiva, @kantzone, @kashifnaseem, @kategiane, @kaylog, @keeshiaxxi, @kenclickrich, @kerbas, @kgakakillerg, @khaleelahmed, @khann001, @kibi, @killerteesuk, @kingferdy5, @kingsboy, @kngsibekwe, @knlyronquillo17, @konasharmin, @kousarabbas, @kozanbaba,@labgo, @ladyjah, @lakawero, @lamthimphan.com, @lautenglye, @leeart, @leeze, @levongalstyan68, @liltom, @lisfabian, @livo, @lmrey, @logan1617, @loov, @lunamystica, @lupo, @lynbabe10,@macoyguleng, @maddyy, @maelors, @maeolloves143, @mahdi442, @mahfuzzaman, @mahmoudmehrez, @mahoor, @malamalik, @manikchandsk, @mannyfig1956, @manw, @marcusmalone, @mari-jen, @masiha, @masrooranwer,@mathewdare,@mathson, @maylyn09, @mdomorfaruk9911, @mdshahin786, @melanie0625,@melindaa, @memeon, @mexresorts, @michaelcabiles,@michalgano, @minnowsupporter,@mirzaaliimran, @missworldwideweb, @mkucukbekmez, @mmaidulislam, @mobaraksunny,@moca, @mohamadshwa5, @momina, @money-dreamer, @monirrohan, @monita05, @mostafijur73, @mrbean1,@mrzamo, @msajid177, @msazzad2, @muhammadabi, @muhammaddilshad, @muksa, @multiplicity, @mulyaabadi, @murhadi9,@murhalim125, @mussawar, @mwasi, @mybestnews,@nabawiceo, @naveedriot, @nazia, @neasher, @neilanthony, @neneandy, @newbieresteemday, @nick8982, @nicka, @nipunali, @noganoo, @nolla, @nonamegirl, @nonrespond, @nonstop, @nooralam57721, @noorulhuddamemon, @noova, @nurul.amriadi, @nyeinzaw,@okankarol, @olesjakoval, @olivia08, @orgoniteog, @orhem, @otobot,@padzie, @pagol, @paisoeoo, @palui, @pangyani, @paradise-found, @patzedder3rickz, @periodslack, @peruska, @phil917,!!@pierre-anna28, @pilipinas, @planet-rium, @plankton, @polas, @ponytails, @postp, @postresteem. @prince60, @proctologic, @promotedpost, @purba, @purpledaisy57, @purpleheart , @putrapermana,@qaisrani, @radiasi, @rahat2347, @raise-me-up, @raogf, @razack-pulo, @red.extreme, @reginecruz, @renata95, @resteem.bot, @resteemforsteem, @resteemnow, @retrievesalsa, @rikip94, @rimacute, @robkas, @rojellyannsotto, @romanriviera, @romyjaykar, @ronaldyhan25, @ronnel23, @roomthundering, @roshan77, @rossmanjay, @roxyladugal066, @ruby06, @rushitan, @rzaprilia22,@saddam1210, @sadee, @sadin, @sadiq689, @saifulabubakar, @sami100, @samimi, @samiulbd, @sanctuary, @sanjaii, @sate, @scammymcspambot, @scorpiusdata, @scottcbusiness, @scottychams, @senku, @sergiudemerji, @sezenke, @shahid17, @shahriararefin, @shainarochelle, @shamim1487, @shanishah, @sharenow, @sharminkona, @sherrya, @sheshebaylosis, @shohana1, @shoukath, @shourai, @shula14, @silentworld, @simix, @simooa, @siralex, @sjafar, @soccer15, @spammy, @sportic, @sstrazzefa, @steemdump, @steemersbot, @steemitdiversify, @steemitjean, @steemotion, @steemtrendsetter, @steeply, @stewart-suarez, @sunrisela, @superjongky, @susiawati, @sweetcha, @syafiqali, @syakiran.balya,@taisonvilla, @taminites, @tarikul338, @tasir, @tenorbalonzo, @teukuamari, @tgkjulian, @thehermitmonk, @thvmps, @timliwanag, @tip-tap, @tis-jasmine, @tolababy, @trendingbot, @ttinytony1989, @tufailkhan,@umarsuperb, @upvoting, @uwanderer,@v41ery, @vaansteam, @valla, @valvebangers, @vanday, @veejay2312, @vergelricafort, @vicmariki, @viktorpetro, @vipins, @viralized, @vood,@walrusaromatic, @wardathuljannah, @wayforhappiness, @wely, @williamgabriel, @winruhdikopi, @wisdomgoodnews,?@wiseloa, @womancarve, @x2x,@yanzel4lyf , @yataydeli, @yennarido, @yousuf001, @yowanetwork, @yumm, @yusufbaruna,@zaid22, @zaini85, @zalat, @zalim100, @zeeshana, @zeldam, @zephalexia, @zoex, @zokk, @zuhed, @zulria.afri, @zunaofficial79

Please see my recent post about my Steemit journey as I post about Feeling Grateful And Blessed For My 100th Posts On Steemit

Please see my posts to get to know more about me Then And Now, Is There Still A Chance For People To Change?

and Introduce Myself To Steemians


Photo credits: All photos are mine as stated above.

Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

GratefulVibes

A0477A2C-9D47-476A-A46A-A48F4A8A3F57.gif

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

Sort:  

This is great and keep on writing on Steemit!

Thank you so much SD family!

Congrats sis. Keep steeming and keep building friendship.

Thanks sis...

Congratulations Sis! 👏🏻 Happy to know you as a friend here on Steemit 😉

Thanks sis...happy dn ako to have u here in Steemit!

Wow, congrats sis. More followers to come. 😊

Thanks sis...sana nga may maka appreciates pa..

congratulations sis!

Thanks sis...

Congrats to the most active mom in blogging .

Mejo active lng sis...lolz!
Thanks po

thanks my friend keep writing do what you love both of us people have a lot of talent all we need to do is to discover and unlocked those talent step by step :-)

wow keep up the good work Congrats!

Congrats to you sis. Keep on happy steeming! 😀

Thank you ng marami sis!

Stay awesome sis! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00