STEEMGIGS:I WILL DRAWING AND EDIT TEARDROPS

in #teardrops6 years ago

Good afternoon to all steemgigers.
I will drawing ilustration @terdrops to mr @surpassinggoogle in paper book and edit at app photoeditor at smartphone samsung s3gt 13905.
First image

2018-05-15 17.34.43.png

Second image:

PaperArtist_2018-05-15_17-31-14.jpeg
PaperArtist_2018-05-15_17-32-24.jpeg

Three image.

Brother Terry aka @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative. He is also a supportive and kind person. So without second thoughts, I gave my SUPPORT to him as a WITNESS by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same thing by voting for him. You simply type "steemgigs" in the first search box. Or you can give him or her a voting decision on your behalf, typing "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy, as I do.

DQmdKyejpH4V9VkPL23PjRMYfhbLjGK4Wm1hqaJVFmnyb8K.gif

I also support the project @teardrops SMT and @ steemgigs.

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free

This post was made in STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Terus bertahan.....

Siap tgk

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @syukriandira. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97