Family wonderful

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image
image]()
I noticed one by one passing by in front of me. Various expressions emanated on their faces. There is a sad, happy and longing look-as I am now-.

"Ra, let's go home." Luna's voice surprised me.
"I do not want to go home. I'll wait till he comes. "I insist on staying here. At Soekarno-Hatta Airport, to wait for Danu to go home, which went away two months ago, when he said he left for only one and a half months.

"But ... for what, Ra? Danu will not come back. "
"Look, Luna! Even though he's gone but he's still mine! Do not ever say that again! "I left her and looked for a quiet place without anyone bothering me. I'm sure Danu will come back with the plane he was traveling on while away.

"Danu, you have to go back! You should not be swayed by the angels there. Remember your promise, you will still be mine do not you? You must be faithful, I will always be faithful here. Do you want to leave me here? If you do not come back, then let me catch you there, "I say like a madman, staring at Danu's photo that is now in my hand with tears flowing.

I saw the plane taking off and airing, my fancy like flying with him. Oh plane, deliver my longing greetings to him, whisper to Danu if I miss him!

Flasback
"Like the human heart huh?" Danu asked as she stared straight into the sky. I follow the direction of his view, what is like a human heart? All that is visible is the blue sky with the white line of the plane's traces.
"The sky is like our heart, Ra. Originally a clean blue, no clouds at all, and there was a bright light. Then the plane scraped a white line. Or maybe there will be a cloud covering the light so that comes the darkness. "I laughed at his words, his imagination was high.

"Why are you laughing? There is something funny?"
"No. It's just that I think, if the plane is scratching love, then that love will panjaaaang once. Over time it will expand and then disappear slowly. "

"But my love to you will not disappear, Ra," he continued to make me almost choking, Danu is good at seducing.
"Haha ... It's funny ..." I hit his arm slowly.
"Your basic heir, Ra! But remember my words, I will not leave you. I will not leave you alone. I do not want to be like a plane, can only leave a trail of memories. Even if I leave, I will always be loyal to you, "he said confidently.
"Your self-esteem, too high know! Who would feel lonely if left behind by you? "Although the words that come out of my mouth, but in my heart I agree what is spoken Danu. However we love each other.

And now Danu leaves, does he still remember his promise first? Will he be faithful? Will he take me away with him?

"Dara, let's go home. Already Night. Forget about Danu. "Unconsciously Luna was beside me, how could she find me?
"But, Lun. I want to wait for him to go home, or I'll go where he is right now. "

"Virgin! You have to understand. Danu will not come back. "
"Why did not he come back? Is not here I am? He has promised to be with me. He can not keep his word. "
"Whatever you want, Ra. I'm tired of following your footsteps. Try to clear your brain. You think too short. "Luna walks away from me. Yes, Luna is right, Danu will not come back.
,,
"Luna! Wait for me! "I ran after him, he slowed his pace and let me align him.
"How?"
"Yes indeed Danu will not return. God has brought him to a more beautiful place. Danu is already in the realm of eternity. Although he loves me, but he will not be able to mel,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73