AS You Sow, So Shall You Reap 👍😀💞

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

The above lines are very popular all over, in which I believe that you as well agreed its message.My mother take care of many plants and trees including fruits. Now, she reap the fruits of what she sowed. She was able to reap papayas, bananas, guyabano and Indian mangos.
Her being industrious encourages me to do the same by taking time to search how and in what way these fruits be helpful to our health as well as their origin which I find interesting to do. I get all the information to the help of google which I heartily acknowledge the authors.

Now, I will also sow the seed of searching for knowledge and information and reap its the fruits of improving and widen my understanding of things.

Papaya=Delicious papaya fruit is another Mexican to this world. This exotic fruit is packed with numerous health benefiting nutrients . It is one of the favorites of lovers for its nutritional,digestive, and medicinal properties. It probably thought to have originated in the Central America.

Bananas=the origin of bananas is traced back to the Malaysian jungles of Southeast Asia, where so many varieties and names of banana are in that area.
It suspected that the banana was the earth's first fruit. There are records of bananas being cultivated,dating back 329 BC.Alexander the Great Empire.Bananas were officially introduced to the American public at the 1876 Philadelphia Centennial Exhibition.

Guyabano= the central cancer cell killer, fights cancer cells, very help lowering blood pressure, may help improving immune system and avoid deadly infections, feel stronger and healthier. Boost your energy and improve outlook in life.

Indian Mango= Mangifera Indica is a species of flowering plant in the Sumac. It is native to the Indian subcontinent where it is indigenous.

See, these fruits which for me are seems so ordinary and very common in our place. I accept that often times I do not take time to see it and eat them. I ignore these fruits, leaving them in a corner until it rotten unless our neighbors will ask for it, then I give them away. Now, after knowing their very impressive history and contributions to my health It absolutely changes my perspective and my old ways. I will eat them and take care of them.

I surely gained a great harvest today.

May you will also practice to sow the seed of reading by taking time to read my post, and the seed of generosity and appreciation which its fruits are inner joy, happiness and gladness because you are making others happy as well. Aside from that you will also enhance your knowledge about it but if it happen that you know them already through google, then I tell you that you are not wasting your time because I highly appreciated your effort..


Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞 Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞


Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep steeming💞😊👍

Sort:  

thanks for the tip

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71