LIFE IS A GIFT,STAY POSITIVE AND HAPPY😀👍

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

We have every reason to be happy and be grateful for each day that is given to us so smile our brightest for everyday of our life.

Each day is a gift, and as long as my eyes open, I will focus on the new day and all of the happy memories I have stored away just for this time in my life. Life is like a bank account. You withdraw from it what you have already put in.

I choose to be the difference in this world and not the one that contributes to its ruin. Therefore, I have to always better my current best and challenge all of my demons. I have to smile amidst every adversity and every heartbreak. I have to flaunt my strength for those who believe in me and for those who depend upon it. After all, I live for the glory of serving God and making His people happy. I flaunt to you my true colors, my true strength.
God has a reason for allowing things to happen, we may never understand His wisdom, but simply have to trust His will. God allows life to be rocky, not to let the rocks grind into dust but to polish us to become a brilliant GEM. Every sacrifice deserves a great price. Every hard work deserves a fruitful reward. We just have to be strong to persevere in life. Hold on to God always. Nothing in this life is ever easy. Sometimes even after doing our very best still we end up pretty short. But always remember "effort only releases its full rewards after one constantly refuses to give up". In facing life's ups and downs, let's always cling to our God and dwell on His promises. Let us be like the finest bamboo, bending but not breaking. May God fill your heart today with grateful thoughts so that no room remains for worry and fear but love and joy.



Courage and strength are key tools for our lives' battles. Sometimes circumstances are beyond bearable, but we are guided by wisdom and optimism; crashed but stand tall again. We can not be shaken by wrecking forces that come along our ways because God strengthens our Faith and trust never to leave nor forsake us. His promises and love, are our strong foundation Be like a sturdy, deep-rooted tree that can not just be smashed by strong wind; instead the wind disperses giving a lesser impact that does not cause destruction to its surroundings. Its leaves grow after the tremendous blows of storm. It gives shade and beauty again.

Truly yours,
@yennarido

Maraming Salamat..💞

Keep Steeming💞👍😀


Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞 Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Wonderful thoughts!

Thank you😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00