" OLD P-I-C-T-U-R-E "

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

P-past
I-is
C-connected
T-today
U-upholding
R-restoring
E-experienced

Past is connected today in upholding and restoring ones experiences in life.👍



Sweet memories can be savored more through pictures.I am blessed to have this simple memorabilia which holds many beautiful and wonderful moments with my cousins and the incomparable generosity of my grandparents.😊

I am the smallest among all my cousins but until now their overwhelming love and care are still stirring deep in my heart.

That every time there is birthday what follow were great festivity though served food were simple and seems ordinary but for me it was awesome like the feast in a King's palace.Because of the abundant enjoyment and happiness that were experienced personally by all of us.But as time passed , changes in life are inevitable, my cousins are now married and we seldom see each other since their families are now their primary concerns,

And my grandparents are now in heaven,....And i owe them a lot, by teaching me how to value person and time together.I am always Grateful to them.🙏😊

Now, i am looking forward for another reunion together with the sons and daughters of my cousins as well as with our parents so that these little children can have something to share someday with their future sons and daughters as well.😊

They too can undergo the same feelings of love care and acceptance among our kindmen.They too will plant the seed of gratitude in their generation.


Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞 Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.


Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep Steeming😊😁👍💞

Sort:  

Precious old memories of life.

Take Care.

Yah..endeed😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95