Hardly Some Can Feel The Emptiness!

in #teartrops6 years ago (edited)

Only a suffer can feel what they suffer, a loser knows what he lost, a victim knows what the pain is! Hardly some feel the same if they go through it.
Social media is a platform where everybody is celebrity and everyday is celebration! No doubt, I don't have problem too. But at the same time all celebration is not for all. Some celebration could be painful for some, can bring teardrops in eyes!
sunset-3087474_1920.jpg
Respect to the motherhood and the mothers in this wide world. Its painful to see that people celebrating mother's day and they just can't feel the emptiness! Its more than three years I have lost my beloved mom! Never got a chance to say her properly how much loved her! hurts many times but never got a chance to say sorry and ask for forgiveness properly! Before understand anything, she passed away suddenly! Shocked us, we human are so helpless to hold our loved one in our life forever.
fantasy-3077928_1920.jpg
I wish my mom get all the things from Almighty Allah she wished to have! May Allah bless her with heaven! She was my angel and I can't describe through words how much she sacrifices for her family! She deserves the happiness of whole world but we can't gave her when she was alive.
Mother's day is not for me, because only I can feel the emptiness! But I'm happy for those who loves and express it via this one day celebration!
U5dtE4RqvZ8QxfgdFF3Ky8MZ2bqGN5u_1680x8400.png
Images From : Pixabay

Special Thanks To:

At First I would like to thank our most respectful mentor @surpassinggoogle sir for his grand support for my posts on steemit, To be honest his votes means a lot to me and motivate me to be here on #steemit.

Please support @steemgigs as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @Steemit-fairy, @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.
U5dtrRysmhWE8iGLnYuamXHuJDoWUTA_1680x8400.jpeg
U5dssPoVfQibK6cHP2JoiTiEAv6ujDH.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!

everybody has something different to feel

Yeah! You're right @shohana. Social media is a platform where everybody is a celebrity and everyday is a celebration. Pls do follow me also. Voted and resteemed.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This was my first mother's day without my mom as she passed away 4 months ago. I feel your pain.

Only people with vacuum can feel the emptiness of the mother.

Every mother is a goddess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86