Receive 50% Off Tickets to Tech in Ghana Conference London 2018 - Limited Time Only!

in #tech6 years ago

TIGC_Main_IG_card_2018_v2.2.jpg

It’s been a year since I launched this platform in London. Our second event was held in Accra in November. And now we’re back in the UK for the third edition.

If you happen to be in the UK, come along and meet some of Ghana’s best tech entrepreneurs, and get insights in to the realities of the region's tech industry from international business owners, telco executives and tech hub leaders operating in the market.

Also hear from active investors, and join discussions around Blockchain, crypto and ICOs; What role the diaspora is playing in Ghana tech; and how London is setting the stage for a global conversation.

Hosted by AB2020, with partners including WorldRemit, TLA Africa, iSpace, UK Black Tech, and GSMA Intelligence.

ONLY 50 TICKETS ON SALE.

Enter Code: AB2020 to receive 50% off

Book here - https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/tech-in-ghana-conference-london-2018-tickets-42084621235

Sort:  

With iSpace associate.... I know it will be great.
Alison, Eyison and co doing great there.

Great stuff, hope to make it when the train comes back to Ghana.

All the best @ak2020

Hey, thanks! Yes, Josiah Eyison and iSpace is doing some really great stuff, and it's exciting to have them taking part in the conference.

We aim to be back in Ghana in October 2018!

This is really going to be a great conference, I will try and be there @ak2020

You'll be most welcome!

Posting sempurna.. Saya baru belajar kawan

Awesome, I wish I could attend and have an insight and learn from the great minds meeting.

We'll be streaming it live on Facebook. Follow the Tech in Ghana Conference or Africa Business 2020 pages

Pls I am interested in going. What do I do after paying for the registration.

Pls I am interested in going. After buying my ticket, what do i do next?

Hi, thanks for your interest. That's all - the ticket will give you entry in to the conference. Hope to see you at the event!

Pls is my accommodation, feeding and plane ticket all catered for after I buy the ticket? I have a lot of questions and would like to get your personal contact so that I can make preparations for the programme.

Hiya, no the cost does not cover any flights or accommodation. The event does include breakfast and lunch. You can email: [email protected] for further information. Thanks

This gonna be great. I wish I can come there to get more knowledge and meet the schollers in tech

Please feel free to follow us on social media for updates! @TechinGhana and @AfricaBiz2020 on Twitter. Also Tech in Ghana Conference and Africa Business 2020 on Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55