You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoPro Hero 7 Black VS Canon 77D + Canon 10-18mm Lens | Which One Is Better For Vlogging ?

in #tech5 years ago

I am back again bro,
Now you are gonna tell me how did you focus on canon 77D,
I have canon 550D and when I have to focus I have to rotate that focus ring

Sort:  

Did you turn on the autofocus mode on your camera?
Clean the connections between the lens and the camera and let me know if it works!

Last thing, Does this camera have auto focus?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i turn autofocus but I have to press the shutter button to focus once you have to press shutter button again and again to autofocus.
yes it has autofocus

Then it's working!
Youre just probably in Photo mode, Or it's really slow in your camera..

Does it have Face Detection Focus?
If so, turn it on!

Posted using Partiko Android

no it does not have face detection focus....

may be my camera is 6 years old...

Like I said try to clean it maybe?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I have to press shutter button again and again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67