Sort:  

Love your videos. Are you planning on covering Stratis soon? Looks to be near a potential breakout or dump.

Love your analysis chartman Dan. I look forward to your help with trading on ETH. I hope to expand beyond ETH soon but want to get good with one before moving to any others as i have been killed on a lot of alt coins. BTW, I also mine ETH as well as DCR so would love so analysis someday on DCR if you ever have time.

Love your youtube channel man. I just found the channel about 3 weeks ago. I have not been disappointing. Have an upvote and follow :-) and keep up the great work

Thanks rhader, glad you found us!

Thank you very much, I am listening very closely to try and get a sense of how the candles signal change. Newbie to charts, but love how you share your insights.

Great, make sure and check out the intro videos on our youtube channel to help with that insight.

Great technical analysis. Welcome to Steem

Thanks! Glad to be here.

Glad to know you guys are finally on Steemit.
Been petitioning you to come over for a long time

Seems to me Ethereum is looking good for a recovery with the recent low that's higher than the previous low...

I agree with BIX Weir in that LITECoin is a great one to add to right now..................

Funny Intro for people who are watching from Steemit. Keep the good work up!

Wow! I didn't know that reading these analysis trading charts was so involved. Thank you for your detailed information.

Oh yes, and this is me simplifying it : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75