Sort:  

Hey, like to see one on ICN ( Iconomi ) thanks

Bullish on ETC on the short term. Bullish on ETC on the long term. It sucks that ETC has low action and volume right now though :(

What you talked about @ 9:00 is me right now. Trying to force trades and hit these small spreads on consolidation is frustrating. I have 2 different limit buy orders if we take a dip but other than that I am done for the weekend. Look forward to the live webby.

Sometimes the trade not made is the best trade of the day!

We are too! Let us know if there is anything specific you'd like to see

Would it be possible to have a quick look, next time around, for DASHUSD? If you have time.

I will take requests during the live webinar early next week. I will post when it will be taking place, when I firm that up.

i like that your active with that comments followed you would love a follow back ill keep upvoting lets get this community goin for cryptos

Great TA as always! Followed, would appreciate follow back!

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS

I've been following you on YouTube for about a month or so now. You seriously provide the VERY BEST Technical Analysis I have seen anywhere. Your teaching methods are perfect for newbies and experienced traders alike. And I love how you continue to emphasize older concepts while providing new insights every time.

Thank you so much and I'm so glad you're on STEEMIT. Hopefully you'll find incredible success here.

Thanks for the in depth feedback! Much appreciated and glad to be here as well.

Big fan of your work, will upvote!

Thanks for great analysis. How can I join the chatroom?

I will provide information about the chat room next week, we currently have lots of trials coming in and as some expire after their free week we will post so others can check it out.

good that you are here now, i am so excited, your big fan soon to be a subscriber , :) you are the best

Much appreciated, thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69