After Countless Request I have Decided to Join Steemit Todd From 51% Crew

in #technicalanalysis6 years ago (edited)

I wanted to make a brief introduction post and introduce myself to the Steemit Community. Most of you already know me as Todd from 51% Crew and being an Admin for the Facebook group Crypto Coin Trader.

I have been a technical analysis trader now for many years. I spend my free time creating educational content to help the crypto community. I do this because I want to see crypto succeed and I feel educating the community is doing my part to make that happen. You can check out my work here on Youtube https://www.youtube.com/51percentcrew or come by and visit on CCT Facebook. I do a lot of educational videos and live interviews on CCT. Also my Twitter is https://twitter.com/51percentcrew Throw me a follow if you would like to. If you chose to you can support me on Patreon and I will continue to get stuff to educate the community with. https://www.patreon.com/51PercentCrew It is alway appreciated. I keep this short and sweet like I do my educational videos. I know time is valuable. Please be patient with me I am just learning this platform. I will do my best to keep delivering educational material and now on Steemit. 20914284_10155399126580115_5582042312936084231_n.jpg

Thanks to everyone who has supported me all these years.

Sort:  

There goes the neighborhood. :)

Welcome, Todd. I hope you enjoy it here and build a following of people who will appreciate your insight.

Haha Thanks

It is about freaking time @ToddBlackburn! Resteemed

LOL If the put me in Steemit jail you better have my bail money

Yea @hilarski is a whale here, he's your best bet for bail lol

Very cool that you have joined steemit . Wish you much fun and many followers.
Full steem on :-)

Welcome bud. Luke vouches for you. I've resteemed you to 20k people. I hope it helps you get started here. Thanks for working with us.

I founded a Discord group that now has 16k Steemians in it. It's called the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network. Feel free to contact me in there if you need any help getting started.

Thanks. I honestly dont know what that is yet but sounds good. I appreciate it. I have some research to do here.

see this post my all friend. And be aware. I am linking you to the
awareness. please See that. @toddblackburn
https://steemit.com/abuse/@perry1/nybgy-aireal-is-an-id-hacker-i-got-his-proof

It's good to see you here. Enjoy the community. And don't worry, they won't put you in FB jail here.

If they put me in Steemit jail you better pay my bail money

Great to see you here Todd. Hope many more follow.

Glad to see you join steemit.

I have been following you on facebook for about a year now, become a patreon and have gained an insane amount of knowledge through you're 51% group.

Thanks for the insight bro.

Glad to hear you enjoy the content. It takes a lot of energy out of me but is worth it

Congratulations @toddblackburn, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6217 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $971.62. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86