Sort:  

its even cool to watch without sounds. absolutely surprisingly positive vibe guarantee :)
thanks for contributing in steemit

@cubapl
Looks like a good vibe, like a good ol' rave. Nice music interesting style feels old school, with a hint of fresh and vunky and some dark musky undertones...

Happy new year!

/FF

Hey @cubapl, I have problems with my gear, computer, etc, can't use steemit much now. So I put you on autovote 1 time a day 100K%... and Im trying to automate some post for the future, but I won't be able to respond and such as much for a while.

Blessings!!! =)
And I will see you around the bend!

/FF

thank you for this information. I will do the same, to make sure that if you will come back you will receive a good feedback from my site. thanks for supporting me, I am glad that you enjoyed my articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75