Electronic Afterhours music show [EAM]

in #techno6 years ago (edited)


Hello! My name is Antonio and Im a DJ from Sheepshead bay Brooklyn NY. And I have DJ for 22 years behind the sceen. I Been doing live sets on my website and i have alot of fun making videos of me DJing and putting out music video"s for the world to see. The kind of music i play is deep afterhours industrial techno or techno that would come on in a club at afterhours. I also play really good tech-house and drum & bass. When i play a set i try so hard to be different then other DJs ( i dont want to sound the same as other DJs ). My goals is host a daily show and have quest djs and and people come on and interview and talk about music and other things. hope you enjoy and soon my videos quality will improve. thanks for coming through!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interested in seeing where this goes. Best of luck with your project.

thank you so much .

for what its worth i enjoyed the other video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59