1 Hour Modular Techno Jam - Live Modular Music #3

in #techno6 years ago


Keeping to my daily schedule of jams, videos and tracks i bring to you episode 3 which is a full HOUR long jam.

This is a 100% live sequenced and performed 1 hour set of darkwave techno (132bpm)

All kick drums are from eurorack and all synth voices, the gear is eurorack + nord rack + digitakt so its a combo of analog and digital analog oscilators creating these intense dark pounding atmospheres to bring you to a new level of closeness with ones self. The music edges on the side of psychedelic techno.

This is 100% unreheased and live.

Thanks for watching x & follow + subscribe + upvote for my next videos! Check out also my previous videos on my Dtube profile. All my uploads are 100% exclusive to DTube.

Josh @medicinaluse


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64