Minimal Techno and Tech House DJ SETSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #techno6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

If this is your kind of music, follow the link below for some choice DJ sets:

http://nonsqtr.ddns.net/index.php/minimal-sets/

Sort:  

Not sure if within your taste, but I'll share.
A couple things I like.

http://www.djnod.net/category/live/

That is pretty sweet, playing right now. If I had the means, I'd do Ozora or Boom - I have strong pychedelic leanings. I have a good sound system, but I wish I could have heard this on a festival rig!

Yeah, I'm nearby to a number of smaller festivals held in this region. I feel lucky for that. The culture has spread so far and wide now; it's pretty impressive. So much creativity there just exploding from every angle.

And, I know, right?! It can sound so good, but it never can come close to the experience of actually being there, can it? That's the eternal problem with certain kinds of music. They're meant to be experienced. I try my best, too, at home, I do try. My neighbors can confirm this...

Glad you liked my shares. Music sharing is solidly in my top 5 on the list of things I enjoy.

Neat! All music is my kind of music. I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43