Sort:  

Hahahaha, it is darkish underground techno, not for the mass. In NL it seems the mass likes Dance Music, but this type of techno is a bit more difficult to get peoples minds and hearts triggered :) I can only say, when the beat comes in, combined with all the other sounds, I really really like it! Cool we all like different type of music :)

That is insane awesome. I am keep listening it. You mentioned it right, should be played on right speakers... Then you go ''jheenga lala lala'' ;)

I told you hahahaha...although I can appreciate it also on laptop speakers, but I know this music, and my brains are making up for bad quality systems and speakers :)

Really, mine are not so wooferish too but still it gives goosebumps on jam :)

Goosebumps are good! :)
I like it when all frequencies are in balance.
BTW, you may like my other posted music as well; Is a wide range but has some really good techo as well. Just click the last link in the post. Enjoy! :)

Ah i didnt know theres more.. So got new bumps for today :) Thank you , you are awesome. Indeed goosebumps are perfect lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84