Sort:  

Hi! I see that you begin to follow me recently, hope you like my photos. I gave you an upvote on your post! Please, I you like, give a upvote on my pics and I will give you future votes in your posts!

Congratulations @adran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

you are amazing and your post are also amazing please upvote me also for upvoting back and subscribe for subscribing back
https://steemit.com/@nawalkurai

you are amazing your video is also amazing upvote me for upvoting back and subscribe me for subscribing back

good video...

@adran , I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66