You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Blogging

in #technology7 years ago

For the longest time I have thought of any electronic gadget as the worst investment of all. From the very first moment you open its box it has already lost 30 percent of its value... Well that was then when i just use them for fun. But now that i am using may gadgets to earn a living they have become the most valuable and essential investments i have. They must be of good quality and standard to avoid down time due to equipment failure. It was be fast and efficient so that i can do my job more effectively. It should be from a good brand name so that it retains more of its original value important if you want to resell your old gadget to by a new one.

Sort:  

That's my basis too. I bought this phone not just for fancy use but because I am being practical. If after 2years and I decided to sell this, will it still have value? If yes, then it's indeed a good investment. Plus I love how fast it is and doesn't even lag when I'm using it. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24