You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Blogging

in #technology7 years ago

In my first couple of months here at steemit I used to create my posts (almost all of them) with my phone too. I was fine, even though navigating through several windows (researching facts, searching appropriate images+ crediting) can be a pain... until I started using desktop again and realized how easier desk/laptop blogging is. 😅 that's mainly the reason for my inactivity these days... we're here in PH and i dont have a laptop to use. 😯

All in all, it is a matter of convenience to the user- whichever way we can maximize the usage of our high powered devices... we spend a lot on them so we better capitalize on them too. Great job @enjieneer! Sweet Ate too!

Sort:  

I find it really hard too when I first started here. but since I got no choice but to steem on my phone, I got used to it eventually. Haha. Plus my photos are on my phone so I'm just uploading directly. Thankyou sis! 😘❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66