You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Alright... here's lot of personal updates to cover....)

in #technology5 years ago

Wow that is crazy that they asked for phone to test the issues but won't give replacement phone in meantime... that doesn't make any sense! Good luck and hopefully you don't have issues with the new phone. Looking forward to more reviews if you can post them. Cheers

Sort:  

Like... what a nonsense to face! 😂
Just because the period for free replacement is over doesn't mean the free repair period is over as well and more importantly, LGE themselves wanted the replacement but screwed by carrier or the managements.... I even thought LGE is being teamkilled.... what an irony...
When LGE is even being mocked for lower quality than competitors (ofc I believe that's not always the case) there could be hindering factor.... The chance of improving their product...

And... actually I didn't get replacement for the main phone itself, just the accessory for additional screen. But hopefully I won't have issues again.... If I do...... there must be repair or they'll be sorry...(wanted to say, but how could I even make lawsuit as student? lol. very unlikely.)
Of course I must have been unlucky last time I hoped for repair.... could be different next time but still....

Anyhow, if I can make some time and (for the review competition) if the rules allow, I will try to post some more reviews....

Actually I pretty much made reviews for LG V50 (though not on main phone side that much... and... actually chances are getting low at this point) so I need some time to organize into better post for you all to read... including preparing and positioning the pictures.
One thing for sure: I got so many thoughts on what you could do with Dual Screen, some what I was satisfied, some needed improvements (some of which were improved by updates, for now the materials are mostly before the updates but I will try including/mending them)
so those will most likely make way to my LG V50 review posts....
Stay tuned! :)

Whichever posts upload at here... I will continue to share my thoughts and opinions as I would... as best as I can.
Thanks for continued support. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89