You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily tech talk.. Microsoft Hololens

in #technology6 years ago

This looks amazing! I can't believe i have never heard of this! This technology is definitely going to replace the real world later on with how useful it can potentially be. Classrooms being able to teach children "hands on" and let them see up close and personal will help the education. I can definitely see this being used to train new coming surgeons as well. I'm looking forward to this product being developed and updated over time. It will be taking my money for sure

Sort:  

Really amazing device! Today I have seen a Nasa app, which can travel you to the Mars.
Amazing. As visuals attract people, it will help a lot in education!

I’m going to throw all my money at it the moment it hits the market. Seeing mars through those lens must truly be astonishing, even better than those crappy VR boxes you can buy for phones lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90