You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Net is Liberated as So-Called 'Net Neutrality' Control is Officially Dead Today

in #technology6 years ago

It was a huge shock to me today, my dad texted me ‘what is net neutrality and should I be concerned that it got eliminated?’ I had one of those proud moments where my dad actually asked me something important (he’s still a Fox News kinda guy, but I’ve been chipping away getting him off the MSM trash). I kindly explained what you said, and that I was disillusioned a few years ago and actually thought it was a great idea. Then I graduated my ultra liberal university and started to get back to my middle ground. Good explanation of it tho!

Sort:  

Hehe, glad I was able to provide info to answer some q's for people who don't know and were worried by MSM's msg of it being a "tragedy".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87