You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARDON THE DISRUPTION - CHAPTER TWELVE

in #technology5 years ago

Dear @clayrawlings

Amazing piece of work. Long and it takes some time to read, but surely it's worth it. Are you a professional writer?

ps.
I just had a chance to read your memo:

Sorry to be missing in action. I published a book last month on mediation and today I am publishing a book on personal injury. A man can only write so much, right. Hope to be more involved next weekend. Your friend, Clay

Would you mind sharing with me some information about your book? Is it available online? Can I buy .pdf somewhere ? Let's support growth of your business :) Let me be your client :)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85