BEST PHONE CAMERA YET.

in #technology6 years ago

Hey guys,

Quick picture Im sharing taken from my Google Pixel 2 XL. The camera is seriously so good.

Please do not buy the most expensive Iphone or Samsung phone that you can find. There are way better options for half the price.

Lets stop overpaying for phones that are not worth it.

Pixel XL 2.jpg

If you guys dont mind me to ask, what phone are you using and why did you pick it!

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

danielgt I will give you 0.050 to 0.070 SBD upvote and Resteem your post to 2200 Plus followers with 20+ upvote In just 0.100 Sand at @farhannaqvi7 with you post link. if you want to learn how to earn 1 to 3 sbd in single day must contact me at Discord

You got a 12.50% upvote from @upyou thanks to @danielgt! Send at least 0.1SBD or 0.1STEEM to get upvote for next round.

Congratulations, your post received 8.66% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @danielgt! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 64.74% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @danielgt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72