You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPU Vs GPU... What Is The Difference? - Tech Shorts - Part 4.

in #technology6 years ago

Really informative article explaining the subject in a clear way mate.

In my case, my computer has both an Intel CPU and Nvidia GPU for gaming, and I am quite happy with its performance.


By the way, regarding the images, it is recommended to always use images that have no copyrights, those images can be found in sites like pixabay, pexels or wikipedia commons.

Cheers @techmojo!

Sort:  

as long as i link to the original source. there is no copyright issue.
Cheers for the comment dude.

Well, it depends actually... I think most sources wouldn't mind, but there would be some that refuse their images used in any other site unless given permission.

Well, I just do like you, but a "copyright issue" is a very tricky thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81