You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Universal Income and Automation in the Near Future

in #technology6 years ago

The single worst part about UBI for me, was when it was talked about at the g4, and at the bildeberg meeting 2 years ago - the largest round of applause heard at both meetings, were speeches about giving ubi to us plebs as long as we vote, put me off instantly, as they stated also - no vote - no UBI, which equals they can offer up cancer as 1 candidate or a genital disease as the other, and if you do not choose the lesser of the two evils, you get no scraps, and as I see it, the candidates they offer up at the moment are not far off those two options I stated before, just my 1 cents worth anyway.

Sort:  

Yeah, control by centralized authority is always a major issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83