You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FEEDME - China's TCL Launches High End Blackberry Smartphone In U.S

in #technology6 years ago

I do not recommend the @hugo4u bot service. They will spam you continuously with memos that do nothing for your page, and they will flag a comment of yours because they don't like what you say. This is not a healthy service for the Steem ecosystem. I was flagged by them on my own honest post and will continue to inform others of the harm they do.

Sort:  

That's sad to hear. I wasn't aware of that. I just recently started using them. Any recommendations? I am still a minnow having joined last month.

It gives you a false sense of your reach, and ultimately does nothing for your growth. Do you use Discord at all?

Yes, I do but on a limited basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51