You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily tech talk.. Microsoft Hololens

in #technology6 years ago

Would you mind explaining more about how it affected your vision. I have severe vision problems, but I don't want to spend the money to get a setup, just to play one game I love, only to find out I can't use it. I am legally blind in one eye so I have problems with depth. I do see shapes and colors but no detail in that eye. The other eye, I have GREAT distance vision, but close vision is not so great. Plus I do not see colors correctly. Parts of my vision I see no color and most of the remainder has a yellow over layer. Will I ever be able to use this tech?

Sort:  

I cannot answer your question 100% answer. I have different focus with my eyes. I only use 100% one of my eyes while the other have rest. I still able to use, and it is fascinating. I think you should try this equipment. In Microsoft tech centers you can try it, for free and you will see it working or not.
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87