You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized funding and changing the world through technological revolution

in #technology6 years ago

Removing the middleman (governments & corporations) would be a really good thing for the people. However these middleman are VERY powerful. At the very least they will demand 'their cut'. I would like to see it otherwise, but I'm just realistic here.

Sort:  

It could get to a point where their cut is no longer acceptable to pay. All it takes really are alternatives.

I hope so. But all I see is taxes getting higher and higher (I live in Belgium, so unfortunately I got some experience in this). People just pay. And almost all crypto transactions can be traced with analystics tools that are powered by AI that's getting more effective by the day. I read a few weeks ago that even transactions with Monero can be traced back in about 50% of the cases right now. It will be impossible to hide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88