You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla's Future As a Private Company

in #technology6 years ago

Well, I remember crash that happened in 2007 and it is his ability to lead that could raise back Tesla and his other projects; SpaceX is a notable achievement. Most of his projects are futuristic and Tesla is being one of them. I happened to talk to one of the head of some Oil refinery in India and he told me about his fear of loosing job after 2030. This dude is right on his track as he has created a panic in automobile companies, oil refineries and I think this panic is a good sign for sustainable development.

And it would be very interesting to see how investors are going to react once it goes private. I think Market is going to love 'em

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89