my first laptop

in #technology5 years ago (edited)

Guys , today i want to share with you about my first laptop/pc . It is dell inspiron 3567 . I bought it from flipkart . It specifications are :

  1. intel core i5 7th generation processor

  2. 4gb RAM [ upgradable to 16 gb ]

  3. AMD R5 m430 2gb ddr3 graphic card

  4. 1366*768 HD display

  5. 1TB HDD

                 I bought it at 41000 INR 2 years ago . I liked its keyboard . Keyboard is very good , chiclet type and very responsive . Talking about touchpad , it is not that good but it is ok . 
    

A good laptop for medium user who do browsing, play games at medium graphics . I have personally used laptop . I needed to upgrade the ram, I bought 4gb ram variant and upgraded ram to 8gb . I play some games, browsing, watching videos . the speaker is good, screen is not that great as it is only hd screen . if it may be a full hd screen, then it would have been great . otherwise the laptop is good except screen . As it is a dell laptop, so the built quality is very good .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59