Apple has finally allowed a Telegram update to go through, CEO says

in #technology6 years ago

Apple has finally allowed a Telegram update to go through, CEO says

Click here to read source article from Digitaltrends.com

Summary

Ever since the Russia-wide ban on Telegram, Apple has allegedly blocked the app from making updates to its services. Until now. Apparently, Apple has finally given in and allowed the app to push through updates that make it compliant with the new GDPR privac…

My Thoughts

This article from Digitaltrends really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your technology news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59