Sort:  

That's pretty awesome

Yes it is my dear friend 😘,
it's been awhile, I missed you, hope there's no prob?

hi jesse. school started again so I haven't had time to post here.
How are you?

Oh my dear friend I've missed you,
Oh school just started, that's great 💃.
Well I'm good ☺ dear.
How are you too?

I feel overwhelmend, overworked and underpaid.
but the sun is out, and that's fun. I might go play some soccer or something.

I missed you too man. imma jump on your blog to see what you've been up to my dear.

I missed you too man. imma jump on your blog to see what you've been up to my dear.

Okay dear, I'll be waiting patiently 😘, do you have any interest in the on going World Cup?

I like it that guys get together for a friendly competition! I used to watch it a lot more, but been too busy to catch up. which team are you cheering for now?

Awesome!!

which team are you cheering for now?

England for now,
What about you?

I feel overwhelmend, overworked and underpaid.

Oops sorry about that my friend, just make sure you take proper rest okay!

but the sun is out, and that's fun. I might go play some soccer or something.

You're really having a great time my friend, I wish I could come join you lol

also, I think your life is more chill than mine. i think other people's lives are always more interesting to us than our own, sometimes. ionno

Yeah that's how we all feel most times, but here's the truth, you're the best version of yourself......lol

aw! in school I used to be shy, so I played soccer against a wall. lol . it was fun.

OMG that's damn funny, but I also do that sometimes.... quite amusing.

Science and technology are improving....

More innovative and initiatives are showing up

Thanks for this piece
@Jesse12

Yes bro, thanks for stopping by.

Really amazing technology and excellent app

Bringing new developments....

That's cool but with the beauty and everything it comes with, i don't know why I don't have an instagram account. @jesse12 can you teach me how to love instagram

Lol, like seriously you don't have an instagram account... Wow,
lol lemme teach you how to love it?

Yes na because my Facebook and whatsapp seem very OK for me.

hahaha, i noticed that stuff on my instagram account. Really cool

Compelling.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94