Channel Update, NVIDIA News & Rumors, and Tariffs increasing costs up to 25%!

in #technology6 years ago


Hi everyone! I just wanted to update everyone on what's going on with my absence, and the channel moving forward! I haven't given up on DTube, DLive, or Steemit!

Also, let's talk NVIDIA news and rumors! Is NVIDIA rebranding GTX cards to RTX cards? And is it the 2000 series or 1100 series coming up?

And Tariffs! The trade war will be affecting your PC parts prices, unfortunately!

This was originally streamed on DLive. Due to issues with DLive's replay, the video is uploaded to DTube as well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Will be watching :) have a youtube too? or

I do have Youtube. I haven't uploaded this video to Youtube yet, but it's https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXl_4QBg6aoCR5N9mhgCu_Q

Peace
Market are more active with the mining fields.
Have good day

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry. I'm not sure what you meant.

My Bad
I was referring to the increased demand for NVIDIA graphic card due to mining activity. Influence the price and availability of NVIDIA product.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

But GPU mining demand has gone down since earlier this year. ASICS took over.

Also AMD's prices were affected more than NVIDIA's. They're back down now too - not to where they should be, but they're back down.

Great stream here, just catching the replay. I hope Nvidia can come out with some new cards and can ramp up production of them. As i'm sure the next go around when crypto goes up people will want to mine eth and the cards could become less available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85