You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Get My Hand On Every Digital Artist's Dream, a Wacom Cintiq?

in #technology6 years ago

Hey cool post, I also bought a used Wacom Cintiq and I'm still using it, never had any problem with it. Those Cintiqs though. Damn, they're expensive even second hand. I'm not using it often enough to justify buying one. It will be looking at me the whole time, from my table with it's accusive looks. I aleady have keyboards, instruments, books and MIDI controllers doing that to me Oh the pains of waisted potential... :D

Also it occupies so much space right?

But maybe I'll buy a Huion. They catched up I heard, in terms of technology.

Anyway. Nice article. :)

Sort:  

hey thanks @justgoscha

i wonder why u wanna get huion when u already have cintiq?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81