Top 5 compact yet cool smartphonessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology5 years ago

iPhone 8
Honestly, I did not want to insert the eighth iPhone into the top, however, I just did not find any other normal phone. There was another option - Sony XZ2 Compact, but I definitely would not have inserted it. The iPhone 8 is, of course, a good phone, but it’s damn old design, which is not very cool, because it is comparable in size to a dozen, and the screen is less than an inch. But still the phone is good.

Samsung Galaxy A40
A fairly small budget employee from Samsung, which measures 144.4x69.2x7.9 and a screen size of 5.9 inches. Up to 6 inches, the screen now, in principle, cannot be considered large, because, given the almost complete framelessness, a phone with a 6-inch screen is not so big.

Xiaomi Mi 9 SE
Уменьшенная версия Mi 9 с экраном 5.97 дюйма. В принципе, это не так уж и много. Я пользуюсь смартфоном с экраном 5,8 дюймов и большим он мне не кажется. Учитывая то, что у меня довольно небольшая рука, обычному человеку такой смартфон, как Mi 9 SE вполне подойдет.

Samsung Galaxy S10e
Of course, there is no question of controlling with one hand, but there are already few phones that can be wrapped around with one hand. The 5.8-inch screen of the younger version of the flagship from Samsung 2019 is a small screen. I have 5.8 screens, as I said, enough and I don’t feel big.

By the way, you can also take the regular Galaxy S10, which, although you can’t call it compact, its screen is most likely 0.3 inches wide: 6.1 versus 5.8. But if you want a compact one, then take the Galaxy S10e. It seems to me that one of the best compact smartphones at the moment.

iPhone Xs
But I can recommend this smartphone to you personally. I can’t call him big, personally, he suits me perfectly straight. Before him, I had Xiaomi Mi 5, which is almost the same in size, but it had a screen of 5.15 inches, while the Xs had 5.8. In general, a full-fledged flagship of 2018, which at the same time retained its compact size, I recommend!

By the way, the same goes for the iPhone Xs and the iPhone 11 Pro, which are exactly the same size. In general, I consider iPhones with a 5.8-inch screen to be the best compact phones, since these are not some truncated versions, but full-fledged flagships.

Subscribe to my blog!

Vote for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61