You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Memory Lane and Forgotten Devices of the Past (Part 6)

in #technology6 years ago

Well, I guess I'm lucky this time to have used all mentioned devices and must recommend it makers because without them w wouldn't have gotten to were we are today.
I could remember then when I was small, tho I could remember that I made use of all this things but then I'm pretty sure I didn't know there exact uses. The boom box was a great device then, if you could purchase one then you're a big boy and if it turns out that you're the only one with it in your street then you're a bigger boy. The crt was a good device, tho it's heavy and I could remember then that I broke the screen when I was way much younger . Well forgotten devices are sometimes not forgetten in some areas. I know of places were the crt are still in use and they prefer it way better to the LCD.
Thanks so much @techblogger for the memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75