Sort:  

Are you actively contributing using BAT's? If you are you always get a share back a couple weeks after your contribution goes out. I contribute 50/month and I've received 30 back (total for the 2 months). The more people are contributing this goes up i believe. You should read that section of the whitepaper or just go to the FAQ's page.

There are many things; if you are a content creator you can register and users can tip publishers directly using BAT. Also now they have indirect integration of youtube through Brave.
I am planning to write a detailed blog on "BAT with Brave" soon. I will loop you in for sure. Hope that could brief you about most of the things related to BAT.
Thanks for you query. Following you. Will keep you posted...

Hey @ljpaez; I have written a post on BAT integration with Brave. Please check if it helps you.
https://steemit.com/technology/@themystic/brave-browser-basicattentiontoken-bat-brave-payments

Thank you. Cheers!!!

thanks to you for notify me @themystic

Anytime mate, You are welcome. I am glad it was helpful. Also I explored couple of things which I will write in my next blog. Thanks for visiting. Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49