You have Apple, Iphone? Did you know that this app the most downloadable. But are you mindful about that?

in #technology6 years ago


This app also stands out from the others that Apple highlighted for 2017. And is the app of the Year.

Even myself I use Iphone, I did not come with this app around.
I am wondering how many of you who will reach my post and leave a comment of you have and use that app, please.

This app by Apple is called Calm - the #1 app for mindfulness and meditation to bring more clarity, joy and peace to your daily life.

Why do people want to be calmer, balanced and grounded.

The life span is so fast, turbulent and consuming our energy, attention. We are every day on this wave. However the trend that is more and more is spread out and taken by celebrities is to unhook from the phone not only social media.
The benefits to cut the phone is seen:

  • increased creativity
  • relaxed state
  • better relationships

Well if I cut the phone and social media, then how to I contribute here? Any ideas?

Nonetheless if you mindfully observe your position when you are in the phone or any other devise it look like that:

Take care of self, meditation and as well bring the awarness of your body and the environment. I will share more on this later in my posts.
For now please answer in the comments if you have Iphone or Apple product and use Calm app (a small survey)
Thanks in advance and vote for my post (this is what I saw others were doing).

First two blogs:
My introduction - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@loretapi/once-upon-a-time-the-travel-brought-me-closer-to-the-world-hello-from-malaysia

My post about blockchain, universe and human being - https://steemit.com/blockchain/@loretapi/maktub-all-written-by-one-hand-blockchain-universe-you-the-connection-that-is-not-seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75